Toronto Recording Artist Real Swisher Releases New Mixtape “Klik Up Mixtape”

Toronto Recording Artist Real Swisher Releases New Mixtape “Klik Up Mixtape”

News Image

Today Coast 2 Coast Mixtapes announce the release of “Klik Up Mixtape”, the latest mixtape by Canadian Hip-Hop artist Real Swisher. The mixtape is currently available for streaming and download at the Coast 2 Coast Mixtapes website.

The mixtape features 15 tracks, including those below:
1.    1K
2.    Brand New
3.    Vision
4.    Dark Times
5.    WOAH
6.    458 Italia
7.    Don’t Play
8.    Go
9.    Trap Shxt
10.    Kontraband King
11.    The Krawl
12.    Drop Step 2
13.    Nobody
14.    U Problem
15.    Tell The Truth

Real Swisher is currently seeking press opportunities, interviews, features, and more. Real Swisher can be reached through his official Twitter page.

About Coast 2 Coast Mixtapes: Coast 2 Coast Mixtapes are the most widely distributed mixtapes in the world, with over 100 million downloads/plays generated by over 300 volumes officially hosted by major artists. Coast 2 Coast has a solid reach in the new music industry with a digital magazine, DJ coalition, industry tips blog, yearly convention, and more. Coast 2 Coast Mixtapes represents a unique opportunity for artists of all urban genres, from major to indie. For more information, visit

Share article on social media or email:

Toronto Recording Artist Real Swisher Releases New Mixtape “Klik…

Check out this week's episode below! Find out more about our podcast here or become a patron!

About Bigg UU

Washed rapper turned music critic who will love the Hip Hop culture forever, Podcaster, couch coach of the Dallas Cowboys and avid Twitter user.

Check Also

Christmas 2019 Playlists from The Truth Be Told Podcast for Spotify & TIDAL

If you listened to the latest episode of our podcast then you know we promised a couple of Christmas Playlists for you from Black Todd.