New EP from Nipsey Hussle – Famous Lies and Unpopular Truths

Nipsey Hussle – Famous Lies and Unpopular Truths (Mixtape)

West Coast rapper Nipsey Hussle is back again with a new 5 track EP titled Famous Lies and Unpopular Truths. The new EP features Rick Ross, Freeway and Cuzzy Capone.

Stream Nipsey Hussle‘s new EP and sound off in the comments!



Check out this week's episode below! Find out more about our podcast here or become a patron!

About Bigg UU

Washed rapper turned music critic who will love the Hip Hop culture forever, Podcaster, couch coach of the Dallas Cowboys and avid Twitter user.

Check Also

Chicago rapper Ness Heads stunts in her new video for ‘Pretty’

It's always good to feel confidence with yourself and Ness Heads shows all the ladies how to do so with her latest song and visual 'Pretty.'