Lupe Fiasco links up with Rick Ross & Big K.R.I.T. for the new track ‘Tranquillo’

Lupe Fiasco featuring Rick Ross and Big K.R.I.T. – Tranquillo (Audio)

Lupe Fiasco releases his first album as a free man on February 10th.

His new album DROGAS Light seems to be shaping up nicely in some aspects. But you never know what’s going to happen with a new Lupe album. Now that his destiny is in his own hands, let’s see where he takes it. Check out the official track listing for the album below:

1. Dopamine Lit (Intro)
2. NGL f. Ty Dolla $ign
3. Promise
4. Made In The USA f. Biance Sings
5. JUMP f. Gizzle
6. City Of The Year f. Rondo
7. HIGH (Interlude) f. Simon Sayz
8. Tranquillo f. Rick Ross & BIG K.R.I.T
9. KILL f. Ty Dolla $ign & Victoria Monet
10.LAW f. Simon Sayz
11.Pick Up The Phone
12. It’s Not Design f. Salim
13.Wild Child f. Jake Torrey
14.More Than My Heart f. RXMN and Salim

Check out Lupe Fiasco‘s Tranquillo featuring Rick Ross and Big K.R.I.T. and sound off with thoughts in the comments. Do you think Lupe’s new album will be good?

Lupe Fiasco featuring Rick Ross and Big K.R.I.T. - Tranquillo (Audio)

Check out this week's episode below! Find out more about our podcast here or become a patron!

About Bigg UU

Washed rapper turned music critic who will love the Hip Hop culture forever, Podcaster, couch coach of the Dallas Cowboys and avid Twitter user.

Check Also

Chicago rapper Ness Heads stunts in her new video for ‘Pretty’

It's always good to feel confidence with yourself and Ness Heads shows all the ladies how to do so with her latest song and visual 'Pretty.'