Home / The Truth Be Told Podcast / EP 012: Trillmatic.com’s Audio Podcast #005 – Doing Numbers

EP 012: Trillmatic.com’s Audio Podcast #005 – Doing Numbers

we doing numbers

Photos by Pedro Ribeiro Simões


This week, we bring you a new mixtape with 5 new tracks. We named this one Doing Numbers. More and more of you are tuning in and we appreciate it. We gave y’all a mixture this week. Hopefully, your mind is open enough to deal with each type of track. Check out all the single’s below and remember: SUPPORT INDIE MUSIC!

1. Sonny Digital – Back In LA http://www.trillmatic.com/sonny-digital-back-in-la-audio/

2. Jayson Lyric – Something Special http://www.trillmatic.com/jayson-lyric-something-special-audio/

3. Philthy Rich ft. Skeme & Sauce Walka – Numbers http://www.trillmatic.com/philthy-rich-ft-skeme-sauce-walka-numbers-video/

4. T$O ($.dot & Eric Dingus) – Catch Up http://www.trillmatic.com/trill-shit-only-sdot-eric-dingus-catch-up-video/

5. Macntaj – Gods Bleed http://www.trillmatic.com/macntaj-gods-bleed-audio/

Log on to Trillmatic.com

Follow us on Twitter:


Like us on FB: Facebook.com/BeenTrillmatic

Be sure to check out this week's podcast episode! Subscribe here or on YouTube or listen below.

About Bigg UU

Washed rapper turned music critic who will love the Hip Hop culture forever, Podcaster, couch coach of the Dallas Cowboys and avid Twitter user.

Check Also

OCTO: The Disputed Origin Story of the UFC Octagon

The UFC breaks down the origin story of the UFC Octagon

Since the UFC has exploded into American culture as well as internationally, some of you youngsters may have wondered where the Octagon originated.