DJ Confucius Jones x Jontae Slaughter x – F**k You, We On (Mixtape)

DJ Confucius Jones x Jontae Slaughter x – F**k You, We On (Mixtape)

Yessir. and the homie from the Those Damn Comic Book Guys podcast, who is a double agent as DJ Confucius Jones, and Hip Hop artist Jontae Slaughter bring to you the new mixtape Fuck You, We On. Available for stream below. Check out the track listing and peep out the mix.

1. Jontae Slaughter Intro
2. Backbone – 5 Deuce – 4 Tre
3. Tyga – In This Thing
4. Dave East – Sleep (Remix)
5. Junie Morrison Sample Interlude
6. Kanye West ft. Kendrick Lamar – No More Parties In LA
7. Bas & J. Cole – Night Job
8. Jontae Slaughter – 2AM
9. Pimp C Interlude
10. Pimp C – Southside
11. ASAP Rocky ft. Pimp C – Wavy Bone
12. Big Mike – Havin Thangs
13. Jontae Slaughter – Big Worm Back
14. T.I. – My Type
15. ATL Interlude
16. Freddie Gibbs – Narcos
17. Meek Mill ft. Tdot illdude – Problem
18. Jontae Slaughter – Kickback
19. Future – Now
20. Antoine Banks – Bank Teller
21. Beasts Of No Nation Interlude
22. Pusha T – Keep Dealing
23. BJ The Chicago Kid – It’s True
24. Goodie Mob – Thought Process
25. Mos Def – Mathematics
26. Isaiah Rashad – Smile
27. The Diplomats & Major Harris – I Really Mean It/I Got Over Love Blend

DJ Confucius Jones x Jontae Slaughter x - Fuck You, We On (Mixtape)

Check out this week's episode below! Find out more about our podcast here or become a patron!

About Bigg UU

Washed rapper turned music critic who will love the Hip Hop culture forever, Podcaster, couch coach of the Dallas Cowboys and avid Twitter user.

Check Also

Chicago rapper Ness Heads stunts in her new video for ‘Pretty’

It's always good to feel confidence with yourself and Ness Heads shows all the ladies how to do so with her latest song and visual 'Pretty.'