Constant Deviants – Omertà (Album Stream)

The Constant Deviants released their long-awaited album Omertà through Six2Six Records. This will be their fifth studio album to date. You can support these guys by buying the album here or you can listen to the lossless stream below.

Check out the track listing and stream Omertà below. What do you think of this album?

2 – Newspaper Man
3 – Bada Bing
4 – So Underrated
5 – Plata O Plomo
6 – I-95
7 – Make My Bones
8 – Sparks Steakhouse
9 – Delorean
10 – Fuklinski
11 – Reign Storms
12 – Untitled
13 – We Up Tho

Constant Deviants - Omertà (Album Stream)

Check out this week's episode below! Find out more about our podcast here or become a patron!

About Bigg UU

Washed rapper turned music critic who will love the Hip Hop culture forever, Podcaster, couch coach of the Dallas Cowboys and avid Twitter user.

Check Also

Chicago rapper Ness Heads stunts in her new video for ‘Pretty’

It's always good to feel confidence with yourself and Ness Heads shows all the ladies how to do so with her latest song and visual 'Pretty.'