Big K.R.I.T. releases ‘Cadillactica’ Artwork + Tracklist

Big K.R.I.T. releases ‘Cadillactica’ Artwork + Tracklist

Big K.R.I.T. has released the features and complete tracklist to his sophomore album ‘Cadillactica’ and we also get to check out the space age cover art. He also recently embarked on his 31 Day Tour. The new album drops on November 11th. You’re welcome!

Big K.R.I.T. releases 'Cadillactica' Artwork + Tracklist

1. Kreation (Intro)
2. Life
3. My Sub, Pt. 3 (Big Bang)
4. Cadillactica
5. Soul Food (ft. Raphael Saadiq)
6. Pay Attention (ft. Rico Love)
7. King of the South
8. Mind Control (ft. E-40 & Wiz Khalifa)
9. Standby (Interlude) (ft. Kenneth Whalum III)
10. Do You Love Me (ft. Mara Hruby)
11. Third Eye
12. Mo Better Cool (ft. Bun B, Devin The Dude & Big Sant)
13. Angels
14. Saturdays = Celebration (ft. Jamie N Commons)
15. Lost Generation (ft. Lupe Fiasco)
16. Mt Olympus (Reprise)
17. Lac Lac (ft. A$AP Ferg)
18. Let It Show

Be sure to check out this week's podcast episode! Subscribe here or on YouTube or listen below.

Suggested Videos

%d bloggers like this: