Atlanta Production Team Arkatech Beatz Releases New Mixtape ” Stolen Connect”

Atlanta Production Team Arkatech Beatz Releases New Mixtape ” Stolen Connect”

News Image

Today Coast 2 Coast Mixtapes announce the release of “Stolen Connect”, the latest mixtape by the Platinum-winning production team, Arkatech Beatz. The Atlanta producers team up with Chicago artists Mikey Dollaz, I.L Will, and Lil Chris to bring the “Stolen Connect” EP. This will be the first of many collaboration EP’s Arkatech Beatz has planned to release. Arkatech Beatz has produced for Nas, Raekwon, Game, Max B, Jadakiss, Waka Flocka, Cyhi Tha Prynce, and others. The mixtape is currently available for streaming and download at the Coast 2 Coast Mixtapes website,

The mixtape features 7 tracks, including those below:
1. Stolen Connect (feat. Mikey Dollaz & I.L Will)
2. U Niccaz Ain’t Got it (feat. Mikey Dollaz)
3. Pole on Me (feat. Lil Chris)
4. Lay A Nigga Down (feat. I.L Will)
5. Christopher Wallace (feat. Lil Chris)
6. No Bullshyt (feat. Mikey Dollaz)
7. Wanna See You Dance (feat. Mikey Dollaz & I.L Will)

Arkatech Beatz is currently seeking press opportunities, interviews, features, and more. They can be reached at through their official website.

About Arkatech Beatz: Quietly becoming one of the most consistent production teams in the business, Arkatech Beatz, (formerly known as The Infinite Arkatechz – Mike “Trauma” D & Jugrnaut), have produced records for some of the most successful and respected hip hop artist in the industry. With humble beginnings working as A&R’s at the legendary Loud Records/ Sony BMG, Arkatech Beatz (hailing from New York) began their production ascent with Big Pun’s Grammy Nominated ”Capital Punishment” (2X Platinum). After the success of ”Capital Punishment” Arkatech Beatz went on to produce records for Nas ”My Worst Enemy”, and on Big Pun’s sophmore release ”Leatherface”. Arkatech Beatz then landed a production deal with Loud Records/Sony BMG and went on to produce for Terror Squad ”Triple Threat”, The Game ”Never Be Friends”, Wu-Tang’s Raekwon the Chef ”Live From NY”, Mobb Deep’s Prodigy ”Self Conscience”, Shady Records’ Obie Trice ”What You Want”, The American Cream Team/RZA ”It’s Not A Game”& many others.

During this time Arkatech Beatz also worked as a musical supervisors for James Toback’s film “Black & White” starring Elijah Wood, Robert Downey Jr., Brett Ratner, & Brooke Shields. In addition, Arkatech Beatz also coordinated artist development deals with Epic/Sony BMG & Fontana/Universal Music Group.

Currently, Arkatech Beatz are working with a list of who’s who ranging from; Waka Flocka, Alley Boy, Trouble, Killer Mike, CTE’s Scrilla, JW & Freddie Gibbs, Mya, , and various others.

“Stolen Connect” is available now on Tidal, Spotify, Google Play, Amazon, iTunes, and Apple Music

About Coast 2 Coast Mixtapes: Coast 2 Coast Mixtapes are the most widely distributed mixtapes in the world, with over 100 million downloads/plays generated by over 300 volumes officially hosted by major artists. Coast 2 Coast has a solid reach in the new music industry with a digital magazine, DJ coalition, industry tips blog, yearly convention, and more. Coast 2 Coast Mixtapes represents a unique opportunity for artists of all urban genres, from major to indie. For more information, visit

Share article on social media or email:

Atlanta Production Team Arkatech Beatz Releases New Mixtape “…

Check out this week's episode below! Find out more about our podcast here or become a patron!

About Bigg UU

Washed rapper turned music critic who will love the Hip Hop culture forever, Podcaster, couch coach of the Dallas Cowboys and avid Twitter user.

Check Also

Christmas 2019 Playlists from The Truth Be Told Podcast for Spotify & TIDAL

If you listened to the latest episode of our podcast then you know we promised a couple of Christmas Playlists for you from Black Todd.