Ambruce – Raised By Wolves (EP)

Ambruce – Raised By Wolves (EP)

The Dallas, Texas rapper known as Ambruce, released his EP Raised By Wolves yesterday on iTunes. The seven song project has some of his previously released music like Purple Waterfalls.

Check out more about the EP below:

After bursting on the scene with his début in March, Dallas native Ambruce has just released his much-anticipated sophomore follow-up. The TruHundred artist has premiered a string of Jeff Adair-directed visuals that catapulted him into an unprecedented realm of popularity. Hit singles “Purple Waterfalls” and “Truth Hurts” are just a few making their rounds across the web, The 7-track EP features all new, original, recordings by Ambruce as well as a few fan favorites featuring Yung Nation, Gangsta Boo, 40 Cal Shine and more.

Listen to Ambruce‘s new EP Raised By Wolves below and leave feedback in the comment section!

Ambruce - Raised By Wolves (EP)

Be sure to check out this week's podcast episode! Subscribe here or on YouTube or listen below.

%d bloggers like this: