9to5Hustle Releases New Music Mixtape Project “Over Time”

9to5Hustle Releases New Music Mixtape Project “Over Time”

9 to 5 Hustle - Over Time

9 to 5 Hustle – Over Time

Today Coast 2 Coast Mixtapes announce the release of the “Over Time” Mixtape by 9to5Hustle. The Mixtape is currently available for streaming and download at http://coast2coastmixtapes.com/mixtape/9-to-5-hustle-over-time

9to5hustle is a California native Group That has been doing hip hop music for the past five years. Like most underground artists, there inspiration came from the older generation of hip hop music. Just to name a few, Tupac, Nas, Bone Thugz N Harmony, Big L. 9to5hustle has done multiple shows, several interviews and has participated in several rap battles. They have been featured in two urban network magazines. One GEI magazine and has two number one hits on 1580 The Radio Show and three on the liquor cabinet radio show.

Releasing four hot mix tapes “Hood Politicianz present Town City” and “LA Timez Front page news TrayKapone City of Angels Open for business Hosted By Dame Grease” a hip hop icon. We are more than confident to say there upcoming project, ” overtime will be nothing but success.

9to5hustle has been signed Remix/Sony Records for three years. In 2010 they were released out of contract and picked up by Dogz4Liife/Ruff Ryders universal music group and hit producers streetsandtrickey dropping over ten videos and they have a highly anticipated mixtape. We are proudly to say that 9to5hustle has a promising future in the world of entertainment.

The mixtape features 16 tracks, including those below:

01. Life I Chose ft IamAdamRoose (Prod. by G Black)
02. Do What I Want To ft Stats2ms (Prod. By Scorpio Beats)
03. Chitty Bang (Prod. By M.I.S.C)
04. Momma Say I’m Thuggin’ ft FlyGuyAce (Prod. By Streets & Trickey)
05. Dumb Shit ft Radio Base (Prod. By Streets & Trickey)
06. Lil Homies (Prod. By Streets & Trickey)
07. For My G’s ft Stats2ms (Prod. By Streets & Trickey)
08. Can’t Help Myself (Prod. By Streets & Trickey)
09. Can I Live ft Stats2ms (Prod. By Streets & Trickey)
10. Overtime (Prod. By Streets & Trickey)
11. Prototype (Prod. By Streets & Trickey)
12. Quarterback(Prod. By Streets & Trickey)
13. Doin’ Me (Prod. By Streets & Trickey)
14. Nasty Shit ft MeMe Mula and Dmacc (Prod. By M.I.S.C)
15. Sativa ft Cashuminn & Trickey (Prod. By Streets & Trickey)
16. My Time To Shine (Prod. By M.I.S.C)

9to5Hustle is currently seeking press opportunities, interviews, features, and more. They can be reached at the following locations:


To download or listen to the new project “Over Time” by 9to5Hustle, please visit the Coast 2 Coast Mixtapes site at http://coast2coastmixtapes.com/mixtape/9-to-5-hustle-over-time

About Coast 2 Coast Mixtapes:
Coast 2 Coast Mixtapes are the most widely distributed mixtapes in the world, with over 100 million downloads/plays generated by over 300 volumes officially hosted by major artists. Coast 2 Coast has a solid reach in the new music industry with a digital magazine, DJ coalition, industry tips blog, yearly convention, and more. Coast 2 Coast Mixtapes represents a unique opportunity for artists of all urban genres, from major to indie. For more information, visit http://www.coast2coastmixtapes.com.

Share article on social media or email:

9to5Hustle Releases New Music Mixtape Project “Over Time”

Check out this week's episode below! Find out more about our podcast here or become a patron!

About Bigg UU

Washed rapper turned music critic who will love the Hip Hop culture forever, Podcaster, couch coach of the Dallas Cowboys and avid Twitter user.

Check Also

Christmas 2019 Playlists from The Truth Be Told Podcast for Spotify & TIDAL

If you listened to the latest episode of our podcast then you know we promised a couple of Christmas Playlists for you from Black Todd.